Product reviews for Halloween Card (Free SVG)

Existing reviews
Love it
Carma 9/16/2022 10:54 PM
Oh my goodness I am in love with this card. Definitely one of the first of many I’m sure. How is this even free? I am over the moon. Dreaming tree SVG files cut perfectly and the step by step instructional videos are my favorite 😍 I’m sure I’ll be downloading even more soon. Thankyou so much 🤗
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love This
Marcia 9/13/2021 4:55 PM
This card is super cute, fun, fast to make, and a freebie! Thank you DT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this card
Lauren 8/28/2021 9:17 AM
This is an easy and fun card to make. I love switching up the stocking with different papers for each card.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too Cute
Lesley 8/2/2021 4:11 PM
This was one of my favorite cards to make.  It turned out so cute and I cannot wait to gift it this year for Halloween!  Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this one
Tanya 7/20/2021 7:04 PM
Very cute, fun card. Works really well with lime as the insert color. Very easy to make bling up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wendy 11/18/2020 9:01 AM
I love your cards and get so many complements from the people I give them to. Thank you so much for all your awesome work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LINDA 8/15/2020 6:01 PM
Thank you for this freebie! I made mine into a birthday card. She loved it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 12/26/2019 6:42 AM
extremely cute and free???  wow, thanks.  Love this cute little card
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kathie 11/19/2019 11:20 AM
This was so much fun to do!  Sent on of these to a friend who has a birthday at the end of October  with a reminder to have "scare up a great time"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phyllis 10/29/2019 7:45 PM
Made for my granddaughter, she loved it
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mary 10/18/2019 3:49 PM
This was the first Dreaming Tree project that I made. Leo does a fantastic job on the tutorial videos. Making it very easy to follow along and give me the confidence that I could do this. Thank you Dreaming Tree for going the extra step.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Denise 10/13/2019 6:28 PM
Adorable card and super easy to assemble. Thank you Dreaming Tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jodi 10/8/2019 7:40 PM
Super easy and quick to put together, but it looks so great nobody would know it!  I love cards the most!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lois 10/7/2019 9:32 PM
Love this card, went together so easy.  My niece will love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phyllis 10/7/2019 9:28 PM
Love it
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Debra 10/4/2019 12:45 PM
This is amazingly cute and what a generous gift to us. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tara 10/1/2019 3:25 AM
What a great and fun card! Easy to put together and the look can be changed so easily by changing the background paper. Make one for kids then make one more for adults! Thank you Dreaming Tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close