Product reviews for For The Birds SVG Bundle

Existing reviews
Phyllis 10/29/2019 7:52 PM
Love birdhouses, made all, turns out great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Shannon 10/9/2019 1:32 PM
Made the Tweet birdhouse  and love it. Will be making more of them as gifts very soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kathy 7/24/2019 6:47 PM
So fun to make and instruction videos make it easy!  These are great gifts for when you want something "from the heart".  They are just so sweet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 5/20/2019 8:05 AM
Love these little bird houses, so fun and easy.  lovely for any window or spring arrangement
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Laurinda 5/1/2019 11:28 AM
This birdhouses are awesome!  My favorite is the Tweet House.  I also reduced the Tweet House 50% for another project that I have yet to complete.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vickie 4/10/2019 3:24 PM
These are absolutely the cutest things especially when you add the little birds and flowers.  All were really easy to assemble along with Leo's videos.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deborah 3/28/2019 11:40 PM
These bird houses are the cutest ever. I made them regular size and mini. I out ribbon in the minis do they can be hung in on an in door tree.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Bonnie 3/22/2019 8:39 AM
I bought the bundle and made one of the houses so far but can't wait to make the others.  My mom LOVED the one I made for her.  Excellent patterns and instruction on the video.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Karen 2/26/2019 10:38 AM
I just loved making the Gable Birdhouse box. The tutorial video was so easy to follow, Leo does an awesome job explaining everything. I will be making more of these cute boxes to send home with my grandkids when they come to visit and craft with me! Thanks Dreaming Tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phyllis 2/21/2019 8:15 PM
Love birdhouses and these are great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patricia 2/19/2019 4:43 AM
Absolutely gorgeous, first class instruction video, well done to all of you and thank you.
I am going to add miniature Easter eggs in mine for  Easter gifts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close