You have no items in your shopping cart.
Existing reviews
kirsteen 5/24/2020 4:42 PM
Love this gift card so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wendy 12/29/2019 11:15 AM
I loved making this so easy and my son and son-in-law loved them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jodi 10/18/2019 5:08 PM
I have used this design many many times now...it is so versatile.  I just change the paper and the creature on the front for a new occasion!  Super easy to put together and a great way to give a gift card.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jackie 10/17/2019 10:19 PM
Super Cute and oh so easy to make!   Perfect for both new and experienced crafters and sure to put a smile on the recipients face.  Thanks Dreaming Tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Annette 1/5/2019 7:11 AM
These turned out so adorable! Thank you so much for this freebie. Your files are so easy to use and your assembly videos are fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Karen 12/9/2018 10:52 PM
Just finished making 11 of these cute gift card holders. They are so easy to put together, even with my hand in a cast! I didn't have googly eyes so I used black bling and they are really adorable.  The grandkids and great grandkids will love them. Thanks Dreaming Tree team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheryl 8/26/2018 3:36 PM
I love penguins so this file will be used a LOT this Christmas season! Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 8/4/2018 3:41 PM
This is such a cute card, I really enjoyed making it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
vivian 8/1/2018 7:28 AM
This little penguin freebie is as carefully created as all of  the regular SVG products.  Perfect for learning all about the Dreaming Tree style.  Love your files. They are the best in the field reflecting the greatness of all the Dreaming Tree creators. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lynn 7/31/2018 5:47 PM
Love your files. Keep them coming.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close