Product reviews for Easter Card (Free SVG)

Existing reviews
Easter Card
Cornelia 7/8/2021 8:15 PM
What a cute Easter Card. Fun and quick to make. Sent one to my family in Australia and they loved it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Joanne 4/7/2021 7:04 AM
<p>I made this for my granddaughter and she loved it. Great and fun card.</p>
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Joanne 4/7/2021 7:03 AM
<p>I made this for my grand and she loved it.</p>
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
LaDonna 3/7/2021 4:48 PM
Super cute!  I love the assembly tutorial to help out on the process of putting it together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kim 3/1/2021 10:53 PM
I loved this card! So fun to make!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
April 2/27/2021 4:59 PM
Very cute card.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Suzanne 4/9/2020 10:26 PM
Love this card. So easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Angela 4/9/2020 9:17 AM
All of your products are so darn cute! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Katja 3/17/2020 11:23 AM
How cute, thank you so much !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cheryl 10/14/2019 6:40 AM
Super cute, super easy card.  Quick to put together when you need something in a hurry!  This would make a cute birthday card for a kid too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
jackie 9/3/2019 11:55 AM
Fun fun fun card!   Made this @ Easter for my 3 year old grandson and he loved it!   Very easy and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jenni 5/23/2019 4:25 PM
This card is so simple to assemble and the kids love it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Judy 4/12/2019 11:09 AM
Absolutely ADORABLE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Margaret 4/7/2019 12:19 PM
This card is wonderful! I love the color suggestions and layouts. There are no surprises when making this card. Just many happy faces when they open it up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sherian 4/6/2019 1:46 PM
I made this a birthday card for my great-granddaughter. The only thing I changed was I printed inside the card, "Somebunny wishes you a happy birthday"
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Christine 5/3/2018 10:18 AM
Loved this card.  Really appreciated the assembly video!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Roxanne 4/26/2018 1:20 PM
This is the cutest Easter card ever.  Easy and fast to make = a plus when you have a bunch to do!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vickie 4/19/2018 12:45 PM
This is the cutest and adorable little easter card.  Loved making it for my grandkids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
NITA 4/18/2018 10:47 AM
I love this card! Easy to assemble and so cute.  My granddaughter is partial to pinks and purples, so I made it in those shades with a little turquoise and yellow thrown in.  I haven't gotten to give it to her yet, but know she's gonna love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 3/28/2018 3:42 PM
Such a great card for kids, so much fun!  Great design easy for any level crafter, I have seen many children making this card.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close