You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product reviews for Googly Gobbler Treat Box SVG

Existing reviews
Jennifer 12/12/2020 12:29 PM
I love this little guy! I haven't taken him off my table and it's December 12th. He was only my second project and I made a few mistakes with the body and had to change my color scheme because of that. I thought he was going to be a mess and he turned out so cute! Thank you, Dreaming Tree!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Susan 11/10/2020 2:40 PM
I made this for a hostess gift. Needless to say my hostess fell in love with this turkey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nina 1/2/2020 5:56 PM
Mr. Gobbles was fawned over at my monthly paper crafting club meeting.  The lucky gal that won it the drawing just couldn't get over it was made of paper.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Abby 11/8/2019 7:49 PM
My first project made of a Dreaming Tree 3D SVG! The assembly video was thorough and my project came out great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
lois 10/29/2019 12:18 PM
Cute box added with the large turkey.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mandy 12/18/2018 3:39 PM
I made one of these to give to my sister - but couldn't bear to part with it so had to make another!  This box is amazing, unique and easy to make.  Cannot praise it highly enough.  Even my husband took a photo to show all his friends at work as he also thought it was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Debby 11/9/2018 4:57 PM
This is the cutest box and the attention to detail is amazing.  I love it and will be displaying it for Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lisa 10/23/2018 11:18 AM
I loved this! Made a centerpiece for my thanksgiving table.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 8/20/2018 9:51 AM
Love this Googly Gobbler!  will sit perfectly on  my holiday table this year!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lynne 7/18/2018 7:22 AM
This is the cutest box I've ever made and so easy to put together ! Can't wait to fill with goodies and hand out this year to family and friends !
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kate 4/3/2018 11:54 AM
These are wonderful!! I gave them as gifts and they still have them out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Joanne 2/4/2018 3:22 PM
my family love theses Googly Gobbler Treat Box I filled them up with goodies  :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close