Product reviews for Fairyville SVG Bundle

Existing reviews
Anna 3/23/2021 7:12 AM
Absolutely Beautiful Fairy houses with easy to follow videos
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kelly 6/12/2020 5:32 PM
My daughter can't wait till I make these!! They look amazing !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Abby 3/1/2020 5:32 PM
I've made the Honey Bee Fairy House so far and it was very straightforward to put together. When attaching the bees via wires, I left the top of the house off so I could  bend and tape the wires inside vs. gluing on the outside. Came out great and everything works/fits as it should!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Phyllis 10/29/2019 7:54 PM
Made them all, easy to put together, looks great
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deborah 8/6/2019 2:58 PM
These fairy houses are magical and a joy to make.  I know I will be making more and decorating them for the upcoming holiday seasons!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Jeanna 12/16/2018 1:52 AM
omg this was a blast to make!  you stuff rocks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Heidi 11/20/2018 5:57 AM
I’m addicted to making these!  Definitely recommend making them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lindsay 4/30/2018 2:18 PM
Love these files! Paper work is my favourite
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deborah 4/17/2018 10:43 AM
Perfect addition for my in door fairy garden
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Amanda 4/14/2018 4:55 PM
I think this was probably my favorite bundle.  I  had so much fun making all 3 of these houses.  They turned out so cute too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lisa 4/5/2018 11:00 AM
Just made my first house this past weekend, the honeybee  house.  It  was easier than expected.  So adorable.  I'm hoping to make the other houses in the coming weekends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lois 3/26/2018 3:27 AM
Lovely, well designed files that went together easily especially with the great assembly video to guide me. Stunning result.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Brittany 3/26/2018 1:00 AM
Cant wait to make these. They are so adorable. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Kristine 3/6/2018 12:29 PM
Love! Love! Love! I made 2 sets and decorated them into the theme  of Halloween houses and Fall/Thanksgiving houses to add to my decorations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lois 2/7/2018 3:07 AM
These are the cutest fairy houses. Wonderful instructions as usual. I even used the front of one for a card front.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Karen 2/3/2018 3:47 PM
I plan on making these when I go visit my granddaughters next month. They will love them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
annitta 2/2/2018 9:03 PM
I loved making these , very easy , quick and cute !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Vickie 2/1/2018 2:06 PM
These 3 fairy houses were so much fun to make.  Following along with the Video made the assemble so easy
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Samantha 1/31/2018 2:30 PM
Love this, making this for my wee girl. We are hoping the fairies will come and stay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Tina 1/28/2018 9:32 PM
Great little fairy house's
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
kathleen 8/22/2017 8:44 PM
Absolutely gorgeous, well designed, very detailed, but at the same time they went together very quickly. The hardest part was picking out the papers to use.
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Patricia 8/11/2017 10:02 AM
Just finished my trio of fairy houses, only one word AMAZING
Thank you all for your brilliant work
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Close